Simple pleasures

So here we are. I am a 30 something year old young wan trying to make sense of where I am in my life right now. Someone told me recently that when you write something down you are half way to it manifesting itself. Well God loves a trier ! When I was studying for my leaving cert I had to write out my notes several times before they would go in. Maybe that’s where I’ve been going wrong all these years ?!

Lesson 1: tis the simple things innit? my husband just handed me a Bounty bar. Present moment wonderful moment 🙏🏻

Leave a Reply

